riviersonderend

Serenity

leave a comment »

lotus.jpg

Die vrede en vreugde wat alle verstand te bowe gaan, het oor my gekom. Ek het ‘n uiters onbevredigende verhouding beëindig. My afskeidsbriefie was as volg:

Dear MTN,

It is with great relief that I am looking forward to the end of my two year MTN contract. It was an awful experience. Therefore, please cancel my contract. I am not interested in keeping the number. Take it.

Your customer service is nearly non-existent and network coverage at my home office unreliable. I really feel that I should not have to speak to clients and friends in the bathroom. 3G services would be nice as well.

I faxed through a cancellation letter which “you did not receive”. Therefore, I am sending this letter by courier service.

I hereby inform you that I will not be held liable for any costs incurred after 27 April 2007 due to your negligence. Amandla.

Yours sincerely

Praktiese wenk vir die dag: beëindig ‘n verhouding wat nie vir jou werk nie.

Written by George Maru

28 Maart 2007 at 6:34

Posted in praktiese wenke

Lewer kommentaar

